My my My my

EPVA Board

President: Rusty Ekness

Vice President, JO Season Committee Chair: Ernie Friedrichs

Secretary: Abby Libsack

Treasurer: Open position

Webmasters: Amy Schumacher & Holly Johnson

Communications: Araya Jensen

Tournament Registration and Scheduling: Kristie Friedrichs

Uniform and Team Parent Coordinator: Abby Libsack

Boys and Beach Program Director: Steph Chapek


General Board Members: Corey Andrews, Stacey Kohler, Brian Kraft, Brett Schumacher and Sheri Trutwin


Board member contact information can be found on here Contacts.