Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Schedule: 

Coach Steph is working with the EPVA girls' club team to schedule scrimmages on TBD dates. 

 

Tues 20-Apr EPHS Small Gym 600-730 JV2 BLACK
Wed 21-Apr EPHS Activity Center 745-915 JV2 BLACK
Thurs 22-Apr EPHS Activity Center Scrimmage 600-745 JV2 BLACK 
Tues 27-Apr Oak Point Elem 615-800 JV2 BLACK
Wed 28-Apr EPHS Activity Center 600-730 JV2 BLACK
Tues 4-May Oak Point Elem 615-800 JV2 BLACK
Wed 5-May EPHS Activity Center 600-730 JV2 BLACK
Tues 11-May EPHS Activity Center 745-915 (w/ JV2Red) JV2 BLACK
Wed 12-May EPHS Activity Center 600-730 JV2 BLACK
Thurs 13-May at Shakopee League 545-900 JV2 BLACK
Tues 18-May Oak Point Elem 615-800 JV2 BLACK
Wed 19-May EPHS Activity Center 600-730 JV2 BLACK
Thurs 20-May at Shakopee League 545-900 JV2 BLACK
Tues 25-May Oak Point Elem 615-800 JV2 BLACK
Wed 26-May EPHS Activity Center 600-730 JV2 BLACK
Thur 27-May at Shakopee League 545-900 JV2 BLACK