Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Schedule:

Tues 20-Apr EPHS Activity Center, Scrimmage 15Black EPVA 615-815 JV2 RED
Wed 21-Apr EPHS Activity Center 745-915 JV2 RED
Sun 25-Apr EPHS Small Gym, Scrimmage JV 600-730 JV2 RED
Tues 27-Apr Oak Point Elem 615-800 JV2 RED
Wed 28-Apr EPHS Activity Center 600-730 JV2 RED
Sun 2-May EPHS Small Gym, Scrimmage JV 600-730 JV2 RED
Tues 4-May Oak Point Elem 615-800 JV2 RED
Wed 5-May EPHS Activity Center 600-730 JV2 RED
Tues 11-May EPHS Activity Center 745-915 (share wJV2) JV2 RED
Wed 12-May EPHS Activity Center 600-730 JV2 RED
Thurs 13-May at Shakopee League 545-900 JV2 RED
Tues 18-May Oak Point Elem 615-800 JV2 RED
Wed 19-May EPHS Activity Center 600-730 JV2 RED
Thurs 20-May at Shakopee League 545-900 JV2 RED
Tues 25-May Oak Point Elem 615-800 JV2 RED
Wed 26-May EPHS Activity Center 600-730 JV2 RED
Thur 27-May at Shakopee League 545-900 JV2 Red