Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Schedule: email epboysvolleyball@gmail.com for google calendar link

* The team will play in 1 full day tourney on May 1st, May 8th OR May 9th

Matches start 20 minutes after JV. Arrival time to the gym is TBD. Matches will be done 900-1000 pm. 

1-3 players will be asked to score keep for JV home matches. 

 

 

Thurs 15-Apr EPHS Small Gym 600-900 VARSITY
Sun 18-Apr EPHS Small Gym 730-900 VARSITY
Tues 20-Apr EPHS Small Gym 730-900 VARSITY
Thurs 22-Apr EPHS Small Gym- Scrimmage TBD 600-900 VARSITY
Sun 25-Apr EPHS Small Gym 730-900 VARSITY
Mon 26-Apr at MTKA Match 20 min after JV VARSITY
Wed 28-Apr Home match vs MPLS SW 20 min after JV VARSITY
Sat 1-May Spring Lake Park Tourney Full Day All Day VARSITY
Sun 2-May EPHS Small Gym 730-900 VARSITY
Tues 4-May at Edina Match 20 min after JV VARSITY
Wed 5-May EPHS Activity Center 730-900 VARSITY
Mon 10-May Home match vs Bloom Jeff 20 min after JV VARSITY
Tues 11-May EPHS Activity Center 745-915 VARSITY
Wed 12-May EPHS Activity Center 730-900 VARSITY
Tues 18-May at Bloomington Jeff 20 min after JV VARSITY
Wed 19-May EPHS Activity Center 730-900 VARSITY
Thurs 20-May at Shakopee match 20 min after JV VARSITY
Sun 23-May EPHS Small Gym 730-900 VARSITY
Mon 24-May at Mound Westonka match 20 min after JV VARSITY
Wed 26-May Home match vs MPLS SW 20 min after JV VARSITY
Thur 27-May EPHS Small Gym 730-900 VARSITY
Sat 29-May Stars and Stripes Tourney All Day VARSITY
Sun 30-May Stars and Stripes Tourney All Day VARSITY
Tues 1-Jun Home match vs MTKA 20 min after JV VARSITY
Wed 2-Jun EPHS Small Gym 730-900 VARSITY
Thur 3-Jun Home match vs Shakopee 20 min after JV VARSITY
Sun 6-Jun EPHS Small Gym 730-900 VARSITY
Mon 7-Jun EPHS Small Gym 730-900 VARSITY
Tues 8-Jun Home match vs Edina 20 min after JV VARSITY
Wed 9-Jun Home match vs Mound 20 min after JV VARSITY
Sun 13-Jun EPHS Small Gym 600-800 VARSITY
Mon 14-Jun EPHS Small Gym 600-800 VARSITY
Tues 15-Jun EPHS Small Gym 600-800 VARSITY
Wed 16-Jun State Tourney Varsity only, if qualify TBD VARSITY
Thur 17-Jun State Tourney Varsity only, if qualify TBD VARSITY