Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2020 Beach Volleyball

Register for EP Beach and Tournaments is OPEN!

 
Online registration is OPEN:  Registration Here
 

Sign up: Feb 10th - Mar 1st EP volleyball players (club and/or school program) 7th-12th grade in Fall 2020. 

Depeding on numbers, we will open the beach program to boys 8th-12th grade and/or girls in 6th grade after March 1st. 

 
 

Eden Prairie Volleyball Association continues to offered a fun and valuable Beach Volleyball program.  It is available to all players who live in Eden Prairie or attend Eden Prairie Schools. Non-Eden Prairie players are also encouraged to register also as long as space is available.  Playing beach volleyball volleyball has huge benefits that pay off on the court during the regular season.

You may register with a partner or as an individual.  Even if you register with a partner, there are some events where you may be paired with other players.  The Club Director will help singles find partners for events. 

The season will run June 16- August 1st. Practice and Power Leagues will be played at Lake Riley in Eden Prairie. Practices will be held on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9:00am - 11:00am. 

All registered EP Beach Players can sign up for our tournaments free of charge. 

Coaches:  BIOS

Stephanie Chapek - Program Director / Coach

TBD

Cost:

$285 includes all practices, power leagues at Lake Riley, 2 tanks and a beach towel

*additional gear will be recommended and required (volleyball, socks) and will be communicated after registration

Questions? Contact

 

 

Eden Prairie Beach Program 2020- Practices and Events (all at Lake Riley)

SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE

Week 1: 

Tuesday, June 16, 9am-11am, Practice

Thursday, June 18, 9am-11am, Practice

Week 2:

Tuesday, June 23, 9am-1100, Pool Play

Thursday, June 25, 9am-11am, Practice

Thursday, June 25, 6pm-9pm tourney

Saturday, June 27, 8 am - 2pm tourney

Week 3:

Mondy June 29, 9am-11am, Pool play or practice 

Tuesday, June 30, 9am-11am, Pool play or practice *July 2nd off*

Week 4:

Tuesday, July 7, 9am-11am, Practice

Thursday, July 9 , 9am-11am, pool play

Thursday, July 9, 6pm-9pm, tourney

Week 5: 

Tuesday, July 14, 9am-11am, Pool Play

Thursday, July 16, 9am-11am, Practice

Saturday, July 18, 8am-1pm, Tourney 

Week 6:

Tuesday, July 21, 9am-11am, Pool Play

Thursday, July 23, 9am-11am, Practice

Week 7:

Tuesday, July 28, 9am-11am, Practice

Thursday, July 30, 9am-1100, Pool Play

Thursday, July 30, 6-9 pm tourney

Saturday, August 1st 8am-2pm, Tourney 

 

END OF SEASON