Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2020 Beach Volleyball

Eden Prairie Beach Program 2020- Practices and Events (all at Lake Riley)

July schedule 

Tourney Dates are TBD

Week 3: 

Monday, June 29, Practice

Tuesday, June 30, Practice

 

Week 4:

Tuesday, July 7, Practice 

Thursday, July 9, Practice

Thursday, July 9, 600- 900, Tourney - TBD Upper Level Teams (10 Teams), Boys (5 Teams)

 

Week 5: 

Tuesday, July 14, Practice 

Thursday, July 16, Practice

Thursday, July 16, Tourney - TBD Lower Level Teams (10 Teams), Boys (5 Teams)

Saturday, July 18, Tourney - TBD Upper Teams (15 teams) 

 

Week 6:

Tuesday, July 21, Practice 

Thursday, July 23, Practice

Thursday, July 23, 600-900, Tourney - TBD Lower Level Teams (10 teams), Boys (5 Teams)

 

Week 7:

Tuesday, July 28, Practice

Thursday, July 30, Practice

Thursday, July 30, 600-900, Tourney - TBD Upper Level Teams (10 Teams) 

Saturday, August 1st 800-100, Tourney- TBD Lower Level Teams (15 Teams) 


Group 1 - 7th and 8th graders - 800- 920 am

Group 2 - 9th and 10th graders 930-1050 am

Group 3 - 11th and 12th graders and boys 1100-1220 pm

  800- 920 am    930-1050 am    1100-1220 pm 
 
Bartron Rielyn
Friedrichs Ellie
Golden Mackenna
Hammerback Reagan
Ibsen Claire
Jensen Avery
Johnson Kayla
Johnson Ruby
Laffond Hailey
Lemkuil Claire
Lunski Bryn
Majerus Rachel
Nelson Lucy
Nistler Sadie
Piatt Leilah
Rebrovich Peyton
Schumacher Kelsi
Strege Hannah
Uriell Samantha
Van Wuijckhujse Iris
   
Benka Madelyn
Bickler Avy
Bonkowske Maddie
Burns Sicily
Carr Rowan
Comeau Olivia
Egan Emma
Egan Kaleigh
Ekness Lillian
Hendrickson Bria
Keogh Zofia
Kraft Anya
Ladegaard Olivia
Larson Genevieve
Larson Vivienne
Lindberg Carli
Lissick Elena
Matousek Emma
Williams  Ava
   
Berger Cameron
Campuzano Keely
Hagberg Olivia
Hass Vanessa
Johnson Claire
Lange Anika
Lange Piper
Madson Mallorey
Minta Kendall
Mkaouri Nahlah
Nelson Jess
O'Connell Paige
Smith Ellie
Solorzano Grace
Stone

Winnie

   
Berger Adam
Dominic  Cholorine
Edwards David
Heller Landon
Kraft Kailan
Lange Deion
Samanant Nick
Shi Brian
Strege Owen
Stukenborg August
Thomas Will
Viertel Bennett

END OF SEASON